Working Group of the National Assembly of the Republic of Belarus on Cooperation with the Parliament of the Republic of Indonesia

Leonid Brich	-	Chairperson of the Standing Commission on Economic Policy (Head of the working group)
Tamara Shatlikova	-	Member of the Standing Commission of the Council of the Republic of the National Assembly of the Republic of Belarus for Legislation and State Administration (Deputy Head of the working group)
Evgeny Adamenko	-	Member of the Standing Commission on Housing Policy and Construction
Igor Martynov	_	Deputy Chairperson of the Standing Commission on National Security
Pavel Popko	_	Member of the Standing Commission on International Affairs
Yelena Potapova	-	Member of the Standing Commission on State Building, Local Government and Regulations
Andrei Rusakovich	_	Deputy Chairperson of the Standing Commission of the Council of the Republic of the National Assembly of the Republic of Belarus for Foreign Affairs and National Security (Deputy Head of the Working Group)
Oleg Semenchuk	-	Deputy Chairperson of the Standing Commission on Labour and Social Affairs
Alla Smolyak	_	Member of the Standing Commission of the Council of the Republic of the National Assembly of the Republic of Belarus for Education, Science, Culture and Social Development
Igor Tavtyn	-	Member of the Standing Commission on Health, Physical Culture, Family and Youth Policy
Petr Vabishchevich	-	Deputy Chairperson of the Standing Commission on Budget and Finance
Timofei Demin	-	Principal Counsellor of the Department of International Cooperation of the Secretariat of the House of Representatives of the National Assembly of the Republic of Belarus (Secretary of the working group)

Reference: http://house.gov.by/en/mejparlam-komissii-en/view/607/