## Working Group of the National Assembly of the Republic of Belarus on Cooperation with the Parliament of Malaysia

Olga Petrashova	_	Deputy Chairperson of the Standing Commission on International Affairs (Head of the working group)
Alla Smolyak	_	Member of the Standing Commission of the Council of the Republic of the National Assembly of the Republic of Belarus for Education, Science, Culture and Social Development (Deputy Head of the working group)
Natalya Golub	_	Member of the Standing Commission on Budget and Finance
Pavel Mikhalyuk	_	Member of the Standing Commission on Health, Physical Culture, Family and Youth Policy
Vasily Panasyuk	_	Deputy Chairperson of the Standing Commission on Industry, Fuel-Energy Complex, Transport and Communication
Andrei Rusakovich	_	Deputy Chairperson of the Standing Commission of the Council of the Republic of the National Assembly of the Republic of Belarus for Foreign Affairs and National Security (Deputy Head of the Working Group)
Tamara Shatlikova	_	Member of the Standing Commission of the Council of the Republic of the National Assembly of the Republic of Belarus for Legislation and State Administration
Pavel Silchenok	_	Member of the Standing Commission on Labour and Social Affairs
Timofei Demin	_	Principal Counsellor of the Department of International Cooperation of the Secretariat of the House of Representatives of the National Assembly of the Republic of Belarus (Secretary of the working group)

Reference: <a href="http://house.gov.by/en/mejparlam-komissii-en/view/622/">http://house.gov.by/en/mejparlam-komissii-en/view/622/</a>