Working group in the National Assembly of the Republic of Belarus on Cooperation

with the Parliament of the Republic of the Philippines

Valentina Nazarenko	_	Member of the Standing Commission on International Affairs (Head of the working group)
Grigory Protosovitsky	_	Member of the Standing Commission of the Council of the Republic of the National Assembly of the Republic of Belarus for Economy, Budget and Finances (Deputy Head of the working group)
Zhanna Chernyavskaya	_	Deputy Chairperson of the Standing Commission on Environment, Natural Resources and Chernobyl Catastrophe
Aleksandr Grankovsky	_	Deputy Chairperson of the Standing Commission on Industry, Fuel-Energy Complex, Transport and Communication
Sergei Klishevich	_	Member of the Standing Commission on Education, Culture and Science
Vladimir Lukyanov	_	Deputy Chairperson of the Standing Commission of the Council of the Republic of the National Assembly of the Republic of Belarus for Regional Policy and Local Self-Government
Aleksandr Maseikov	_	Deputy Chairperson of the Standing Commission on Health, Physical Culture, Family and Youth Policy
Lyudmila Nizhevich	_	Chairperson of the Standing Commission on Budget and Finance
Tamara Shatlikova	_	Member of the Standing Commission of the Council of the Republic of the National Assembly of the Republic of Belarus for Legislation and State Administration
Aleksander Shishko	_	Member of the Standing Commission of the Council of the Republic of the National Assembly of the Republic of Belarus for Regional Policy and Local Self-Government
Timofei Demin	_	Principal Counsellor of the Department of International Cooperation of the Secretariat of the House of Representatives of the National Assembly of the Republic of Belarus (Secretary of the working group)

Reference: http://www.house.gov.by/en/mejparlam-komissii-en/view/631/