Working Group of the National Assembly of the Republic of Belarus on Cooperation with the Parliament of the Republic of Singapore

Valentina Nazarenko	_	Member of the Standing Commission on International Affairs (Head of the working group)
Sergei Sivets	_	Chairperson of the Standing Commission of the Council of the Republic of the National Assembly of the Republic of Belarus for Legislation and State Administration (Deputy Head of the working group)
Valentina Begeba	_	Deputy Chairperson of the Standing Commission on Environment, Natural Resources and Chernobyl Catastrophe
Anatoly Dashko	_	Member of the Standing Commission on Labour and Social Affairs
Yuri Derkach	_	Member of the Standing Commission of the Council of the Republic of the National Assembly of the Republic of Belarus for Education, Science, Culture and Social Development
Irina Dovgalo	_	Member of the Standing Commission on Law
Liliya Kiryak	_	Deputy Chairperson of the Standing Commission on Education, Culture and Science
Tatyana Polushkina	_	Member of the Standing Commission of the Council of the Republic of the National Assembly of the Republic of Belarus for Foreign Affairs and National Security
Aleksandr Sarakach	_	Deputy Chairperson of the Standing Commission on Industry, Fuel-Energy Complex, Transport and Communication
Oleg Zhingel	_	Member of the Standing Commission of the Council of the Republic of the National Assembly of the Republic of Belarus for Economy, Budget and Finances
Timofei Demin	_	Principal Counsellor of the Department of International Cooperation of the Secretariat of the House of Representatives of the National Assembly of the Republic of Belarus (Secretary of the working group)

Reference: http://house.gov.by/en/mejparlam-komissii-en/view/636/